Your 2018  club officers and directors are listed below.

We welcome any and all communications from you.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, ideas or concerns.


Jim O’Hara – President
Robert Martinez – Vice President
Wendy Dickerman – Secretary
Todd Gerber – Treasurer


Glenn Dietrich – Director / Membership Director
Tony Finocchio – Director / Ride Captain Director
Wayne Winslow – Director / Rides & Events Director
Mike Viola – Director
Chip Allison – Director
Ron Small – Director / Past President
Vickie Small – Director / Past Sec/Treasurer